Robinson PTSO's Mission

Robinson Secondary School PTSO, through greater communication and outreach, shall become the premier advocacy group of parents, teachers and students dedicated to increasing awareness of all issues impacting the quality of life of our children within the Robinson Community.


The Robinson Secondary School PTSO is comprised of an Executive Committee (five (5) elected officers), PTSO Committee Chairpeople, Subschool Coordinators, and the Principal.


The PTSO provides opportunities for enrichment for students, parents, teachers and the community.

Please Join the PTSO and volunteer to help where and when you can!



Executive Committee

The Robinson Secondary School PTSO's Executive Committee consists of five (5) elected officers.
The Robinson PTSO Executive Board members for the 2018-19 school year are:
President:                       Susanne Oshry 
1st Vice President:         Jim Witkop
2nd Vice President:        LaShawn Brown
Secretary:                      JoEllen Windsor
Treasurer:                      Michelle Glicklin



Committee Chairs


Special Education Liaison

Joanne Walton


JoEllen Windsor 


Shelley Smith

Marketplace Raffle

Shelley Smith


Susanne Oshry


Jim Witkop 


Jim Witkop 


Susanne Oshry 

Volunteer Coordinator

Elaine Sullivan

Ramping Up

Michelle Gilles


Teri Patterson


Student Leadership


Social Media

Julia Lutow

Student Rep

Harry Glicklin


The Robinson Secondary School PTSO provides several programs and activities throughout the year to benefit the school and its students.  Committees are established to define the various roles and the responsibilities involved for each.

Interested in open positions? Visit the Volunteer page or contact us. 

Important Links