Information for you

Keep an eye out for emails from News You Choose

Formerly Keep In Touch (KIT)

 

Look for Facebook Posts 

on the home page or in the button at the top of the page

 

Rams Drivers' Education

      School Resources TBA

      Private lessons are available but not endorsed by PTSA

      Student Driver Magnets available at Marketplace from All Night Grad Party (ANGP) committee and during quarterly Parent/Teen driving seminars.

 

Graduation Information

      Location: GMU Eagle Bank Arena (formerly Patriot Center)

      Tickets: Not required, but seating is first come first served

      Check out All Night Grad Party (ANGP) info 

 

Robinson Secondary School

 

info from a November 2020 RamBlast

Quick Links

High School Student Services 

Counselors

A-Bram

Jason Woehrmyer

jewoehrmyer@fcps.edu

Bran-Dan

Sofia Panzenhagen

smpanzenhage@fcps.edu

Dao-Gar

Taylor Oakley

tmoakley@fcps.edu

Gas-Hug

Doreen Boateng

daacheampong@fcps.edu

Huh-Lan

Mark Gomperts

mgomperts@fcps.edu

Lao-Mit

Danny Ramirez

daramirezgas@fcps.edu

Miu-Per

Joanie Murphy

jemurphy@fcps.edu

Pes-Sca

Megan Jones

mmniemiec@fcps.edu

Sch-Ton

Brianne Slizofski

beslizofski@fcps.edu

Too-Z

Taylor Nelson

tanelson@fcps.edu

 


High School Administration

Danny Clements            9th Grade              l dsclements@fcps.edu

Jennifer Krempasky      10th Grade            l jmkrempasky@fcps.edu

Sara Genetin                  11th Grade             l sjgenetinpil@fcps.edu

Dr. Scot Turner               12th Grade            l sbturner@fcps.edu

Francesca Knight           Dean of Students  l fwknight@fcps.edu



Important Links