PTSO General Meeting

Description

Location TBD, will include Zoom links .

November and April dates may be changed.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 7:00pm – Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00pm – Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:00pm
Calendar


Important Links