People's Choice Awards

Honor the Awesome and Outstanding!

Each year, the Robinson PTSO presents the People's Choice Awards to the highly-dedicated members of the Robinson school community who have done an outstanding job illustrating positive human relations throughout the school. All members of the Robinson community may submit nominations or be nominated: students, teachers, aides, counselors, secretaries, coaches, cafeteria staff, principals, school bus drivers, parents, custodians, librarians, sponsors, etc. This is your opportunity to say thanks and that you have noticed they care. 

Who Should You Nominate? 

·         Someone who makes you feel respected and welcome throughout the school.

·         An individual you are very comfortable approaching for help, support, or information.

·         A member of the Robinson family whose enthusiasm, kindness or caring attitude makes it more pleasant at Robinson? 

·         That special person who has done something great to bring people together. 


Winners will receive a certificate for recognition and an engraved paperweight.  


After a one year hiatus, are BACK and planning to hold a hybrid event in May 2021. While we do that, please nominate someone using this form


The form is active until the end of the day April 25, but don't wait!


Past recipients of the People's Choice Awards

These outstanding individuals were nominated by other Robinson teachers, faculty, students and parents because of their passion and motivation towards supporting others throughout Robinson. Thank you for being awesome!


2021 Winners


David Arndt

Kim Reakes-Smith

Jim Witkop

Melissa Morgan

Cynthia Yost

Shelley Morgan

Meghan Johnson

Jamee Lyons

Paul Laguna

Emily Williams

Lois Witkop




2019 Winners


Ken Collis

Jane Cruz

Virginia Doherty

Jim Evans

Evan Fisher

Jenna Jablonski

Reese Koberg

Jennifer Kruzynski

Larry Noble

Nico Ochoa

Carleigh Peterson

Jeffrey Reaman

Alexia Small

Juliana Stroup





2018 Winners

Matt Eline  Mr. Farmerie  Arnoldo Diaz  Eileen Brintzinghoffer 
Ruth Azimi  Ritchie Saltz  Edward Johnson  Jacquie Lambertson 
Pam Hutson  Eileen Landino  Karen Saunders  Nikki Spina 
Meghan Johnson  Emily Hughes  Cyndy Pratt  Ahren Jackson 


2017 Winners

Laynie Rodriguez Amaya JudyAnn Gray Charlie Jumper John Sherry
Magda Calancha Courtney Jullien Megan Linzer Cristina Shockey
Elizabeth Campbell Homa Haider Lindsey Loudermilk Cassidy Smith
Bill Carder Michelle Hanus Jamee Lyons Haven Townsend
Jen Churchill Audrey Hardwick Maria Marzuka Michael VanWambeke
Serena Corley Alice Heath Karen McLean Lynnie Vessels
Jessica Csomay Mariaclare Herce Terri Min Kelsey Vossler
Eileen Doyle Katie Jenkins Lisa Mosteller Donna Waiss
Bill Evers Andy Jimmo Carver Neary Shelby Whitwell
Carrie Garvey Ann Jones Alexandra Rhoads Mark Woods
Deborah Graboyes      


2016 Winners

Ann Wong Jeff Ferrell Nathan Pillai
Kristen Griggs Gail Gardiner Anecia Robinson
Dolores Malloy Austin Jones Maria Skold
Caitlin Adams Amy M. Krellwitz Wendy Vu
Bailey Benton Tanner Laplante Monica Wuhrer
Richie Bevilacqua Christyn Levy Liz Zalles
Anne Chapman Matt Lewis Soosan Zarek
Kathryn Esslinger Jody C. McCabe  


2015 Winners

Cecelia Aragones Nesse G
Janet Brown Julia Hiles
Lisa Chandler Marianne Keith
Kevin Creshaw Karen Miller
Richard Esposito Marlene Montecinos
Enrique Fernandez Tracey Phillips
Mike Fones Isabella Salinas
Meaghan Fry Meg Smith





Important Links